Cllr. Kruah’s Initial Nomination Withdrawn –As He Gets New Nomination


President Joseph Nyuma Boakai has nominated additional officials to positions in government affecting the Liberia National Police (LNP), Ministry of Post & Telecommunication (MPT), the Ministry of Mines & Energy (MME), the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA), the Ministry of Transport (MOT), the Ministry of Justice (MOJ), the Ministry of Labor (MOL), the Liberia Business Registry (LBR), the Liberia Revenue Authority (LRA), the Liberia Civil Aviation Authority (LCAA), the National Security Agency (NSA), the Civil Service Agency (CSA), the National Oil Company of Liberia (NOCAL), and the Liberia Drug Enforcement Agency (LDEA) Those nominated are:

  1. Mr. William K. Mulbah, Deputy Inspector General for Administration, Liberia National Police (LNP)
  2. Atty. J. Nelson Freeman, Deputy Inspector General for Operations, Liberia National Police (LNP)
  3. Mr. Simeon Frank, Deputy Inspector General for Crime Services, Liberia National Police (LNP)
  4. Ms. Sadatu L.M Reeves, Deputy Inspector General for Training & Manpower Development, Liberia National Police (LNP)
  5. Cllr. Oswald Tweh, Minister, Ministry of Justice (MOJ)
  6. Mr. Wilmot Paye, Minister, Ministry of Mines & Energy (MME)
  7. Mr. Augustine S. Karpeh, Deputy Minister for Post, Ministry of Post & Telecommunication (MPT)
  8. Ms. Charlene Taylor, Assistant Minister for Afro-Asian Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA)
  9. Mr. Rudolph GbeeNatt, Deputy Minister for Roads and Rails, Ministry of Transport (MOT)
  10. Ms. Patience B. Randall, Registrar General, Liberian Business Registry (LBR)
  11. Mr. Sayweh Tunny Copper, Assistant Commission, Business Unit, Liberia Revenue Authority (LRA)
  12. Mr. Julius D. Dennis, Director General, Liberia Civil Aviation Authority (LCAA)
  13. Mr. Patrick Doe, Deputy Director for Administration, National Security Agency (NSA)
  14. Darlington A.P Smith, Deputy Director General for Human Resource Management, Civil Service Agency (CSA)
  15. Mr. M. Boakai Jaleiba, Vice President for Administration, National Oil Company of Liberia (NOCAL)
  16. Mr. Al Hasan Fadiga, Deputy Director for Operations, Liberia Drug Enforcement Agency (LDEA)

Furthermore, President Boakai has nominated Cllr. Cooper Kruah as Minister of the Ministry of Labor

These nominations where applicable, are subject to confirmation by the Liberian Senate.

Comments are closed.